Latest Products http://www.brushcutter.in Latest Products 16-10-25 en-us http://www.brushcutter.in Electric Brush Cutter http://www.brushcutter.in/electric-brush-cutter.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Brush Cutter offered by us is a must for the upkeep of any lawn or garden. The Electric Brush Cutter is specially designed for neat grass cutting and is exclusively sourced by us from leading international companies. Paddy Cutter http://www.brushcutter.in/paddy-cutter.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Crop Reapers / Paddy Cutter have been designed / developed for cutting various types of crop like paddy, wheat, sugarcane etc. the crop attachment makes the machine to cut and collect the crop at same time. Paddy Cutting Tools can be used for cutting much kind of other crop and weeds. Weed Cutter http://www.brushcutter.in/weed-cutter.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our brush cutters / weed cutters have been designed / developed for clearing grass, small bushes and brushwood. Aquatic Weed Cutter is available in a variety of sizes, depending on the job. A variety of accessories allows you to use the same machine for trimming grass as well as clearing brushwood, bushes, weeds, vegetation, khar-patwar and small trees. Stiga Brush Cutter http://www.brushcutter.in/stiga-brush-cutter.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Green Planet Machines Pvt. Ltd. customer-centered business house is enumerated on the top rank for the quality of Brush Cutter. We are one of the prominent Stiga Brush Cutters / weed cutter suppliers in India. Honda Brush Cutter http://www.brushcutter.in/honda-brush-cutter.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the Honda Brush Cutter, which is the ultimate solution for diverse cutting needs. Demanded by agriculture, horticulture, lawn /garden maintenance & landscaping sectors, the Honda Brush Cutters has a 360° working angle along with reliable mini 4-stroke engines. Greaves Brush Cutter http://www.brushcutter.in/greaves-brush-cutter.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Greaves Brush Cutter offered by us is highly appreciated for its qualitative features such as excellent performance, lightweight designs, and versatility in cutting and clearing bushes, brushwood and grass aided by different accessories. The Lake and Pond Weed Cutter comes with a long shaft for increased working range. Mitsubishi Brush Cutter http://www.brushcutter.in/mitsubishi-brush-cutter.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mitsubishi Brush Cutter made available by us is suited for heavy-duty commercial cutting work. The Mitsubishi Brush Cutter is used for cutting of weeds and grasses by orchard people, construction companies, contractors and also designed for road side cutting. Stihl Brush Cutter http://www.brushcutter.in/stihl-brush-cutter.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Green Planet Machines Pvt. Ltd. is the renowned Seller of STIHL Brush Cutter. We provide STIHL Brush Cutter that is quite handy & versatile and renders matchless performance in relevant application. Chainsaws http://www.brushcutter.in/chainsaws.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Importer & Distributor of wide array of Chainsaws. Our ranges of Chainsaws are inclusive of Electric Chainsaws, Battery Cordless Chainsaw, Heavy Duty Chainsaw and many more. These Chainsaws are effective tree-cutting equipment with latest features. Electric Chainsaws http://www.brushcutter.in/electric-chainsaws.htm Chainsaws Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is instrumental in bringing forth Electric Chainsaw (STIGA) and Electric Chainsaw (STIHL) at affordable rates. These Electric Chainsaws offered by us are efficient tree-cutters. They are sourced from those manufacturing units, which assure durability along with reliability. Electric Chainsaw (STIGA) http://www.brushcutter.in/electric-chainsaw-stiga.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Chainsaws (STIGA), our precision-engineered Tree Cutting Tools, are lauded for their performance. They are powerful saws to complete heavy workload in domestic setup. Our Electric Chainsaw (STIGA) is light in weight and come with power back up for hassle-free handling. Electric Chainsaw (STIHL) http://www.brushcutter.in/electric-chainsaw-stihl.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is chief Importer and Distributor of Heavy Duty Electric Chainsaw (STIHL) from India. This Electric Chainsaw (STIHL) is robustly constructed, sturdy, dimensionally accurate and reliable. It functions quietly using power. Battery Cordless Chainsaw http://www.brushcutter.in/battery-cordless-chainsaw.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company Importer & Distributor easy to operate and power packed Battery Cordless Chainsaws. Our Cordless Chainsaw is incorporated with strong reliable battery that provides excellent power backup. Heavy Duty Chainsaw http://www.brushcutter.in/heavy-duty-chainsaw.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned name in the country dealing in quality-approved range of Heavy Duty Chainsaw in the market. This Heavy Duty Chainsaw is widely used in big-timber cutting process with latest features. Petrol Chainsaw http://www.brushcutter.in/petrol-chainsaw.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We source our Petrol Chainsaw from vendors who design them using optimum quality raw materials. Our Petrol Chainsaw provides high-quality comfort during cutting. This Petrol Chainsaw is sturdy, efficient, long engine life and easy to use. STIHL Chainsaw http://www.brushcutter.in/stihl-chainsaw.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an innovative range of STIHL Chainsaw to our clients that combines advance technology with high power. STIHL Chainsaw that we offer has advanced design and is lightweight. Pole Tree Pruner http://www.brushcutter.in/pole-tree-pruner.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pole Tree Pruner offered by us is light in weight, easy to use and consistent in performance. This is extensively used in large scale trimming and removal jobs. This Pole Tree Pruner has multiple blades that make cutting smoother and hassle-free experience. Wood Cutter http://www.brushcutter.in/wood-cutter.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acclaimed Importer and Supplier of Wood Cutter from India. We source our Wood Cutting Machines from reliable manufacturers to ensure durability and reliability of the equipment. Chainsaw Spare Parts http://www.brushcutter.in/chainsaw-spare-parts.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us the finest Chainsaws Spare Parts in desired specifications to meet the specific application. The company is a well-known Chainsaws Spare Parts, Chainsaws Parts. Made from the world-class materials,